2024-25 FIH Hockey Pro League (W) 30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025 Various



Team Lineup

India

Match Information				
Match #	54			
Details	IND v ARG (RR)			
Date	18 June 2025 15:30			
Pitch	LV - Pitch 1			

Team Colours	India
Shirts	
Skirts	
Socks	
GK Shirt	

Player Lineup

Match Player	Starting Lineup	Shirt Number	Player Name	
		1	Chhatri Jyoti	
		2	Jyoti Singh	
		2	Fanai Ramenmawii (GK)	
		3	Choudhary Mahima	
		4	Preeti	
		4	Monika	
		6	Khokhar Reena	
		7	Oram Mamita	
		7	DEVI Sharmila	
		8	PRADHAN Nikki	
		8	Kaur Prabhleen	
		9	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)	
		10	Solanki Bansari	
		10	Thoudam Suman Devi	
		11	Savita (C,GK)	
		12		
			Kujur Rinki	
13			Sahoo Puja	
	14		Siwach Kanika	
		14	KUMARI Sangita	
		14	Reet	
		15	F. Lalbiaksiami	
		15	Toppo Jiwan Kishori	
		15	Lalrinpuii	
		15	KHAN Mumtaz	
		16	Kujur Ajmina	
		16	Aditi Maheshwari (GK)	
		16	KATARIYA Vandana	
		17	Lalthantluangi	
		17	Edula Jyothi	
		17	Chetna	
		18	Dechamma P G	
		18	Udita	
		19	Kshetrimayum Sonia Devi	
		19	Toppo Namita	
	19 19 20		PHALKE Vaishnavi Vitthal	
			Gawande Himanshi	
			Kolekar Ashwini Panjab	
		20	Horo Sanjna	
	20		Lalremsiami	
		21	Kaur Rajwinder	
		21	Nidhi	
		21	Bano Hina	
		21	Yadav Priyanka	
		21	Bora Yogita	
		21	Deepika Soreng	
22			Anjali Barwa	
			Alijali Dalwa	

Altiusrt

2024-25 FIH Hockey Pro League (W) 30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025 Various



22		
23		
23		
23 Lairamnghaki Marina 23 Minz Rashmita 24 Jyoti 24 Dhan Binima 25 KAUR Navneet 25 Gurmail Kaur 26 Kindo Madhuri (GK) 27 Toppo Dipi Monika 27 Yadav Geeta 28 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lairindiki 30 Lairindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 34 Manisha 36 Ropni Kumari 37 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
23 Minz Rashmita 24 Jyoti 24 Dhan Binima 25 KAUR Navneet 26 Gurmail Kaur 26 Kindo Madhuri (GK) 27 Toppo Dipi Monika 27 Yadav Geeta 28 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 36 Rothing Markey Markey Pisal		
24 Jyoti 24 Dhan Binima 25 KAUR Navneet 26 Kindo Madhuri (GK) 27 Toppo Dipi Monika 27 Yadav Geeta 27 PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
24 Dhan Binima 25 KAUR Navneet 26 Kindo Madhuri (GK) 27 Toppo Dipi Monika 27 Yadav Geeta 27 PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
25		
25 Gurmail Kaur 26 Kindo Madhuri (GK) 27 Toppo Dipi Monika 27 Yadav Geeta 27 PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 34 Manisha 36 Kindo Madhuri (GK) 37 Toppo Dipi Monika 38 Singh Upasana 39 Singh Upasana 30 Tetes Salima 30 Tetes Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Neha 33 Singh Upasana 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
26 Kindo Madhuri (GK) 27 Toppo Dipi Monika 27 Yadav Geeta 27 PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 34 Manisha 36 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
27 Toppo Dipi Monika 27 Yadav Geeta 27 PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 34 Manisha 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal	Gurmail Kaur	
27 Yadav Geeta 27 PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 34 Manisha 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal	Kindo Madhuri (GK)	
27 PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu 29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal	Toppo Dipi Monika	
29 Minz Engil Harsharani 29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
29 Kujur Supriya 29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
29 TOPPO Sunelita 30 Ishika 30 Lalrindiki 30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
30		
30		
30 TETE Salima 31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
31 Dogra Priyanka 32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
32 Das Munmuni 32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
32 Neha 32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
32 Kaur Jaisikdeep 33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
33 SINGH Upasana 33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
33 Kaur Pawanpreet 33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
33 DUBEY Preeti 34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
34 Manisha 34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
34 Ropni Kumari 35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal		
35 Rutuja Dadaso Pisal	1 1 1	
36 Thounaojam Nirupama Devi		
36 Kullu Niru		
36 CHAVAN Aishwarya		
37 Minj Nisha		
38 Yamuna		
39 Rana Sakshi		
39 Chanu Khaidem Shileima		
1.1.0.1.0.00	Khan Huda	
42 Dhekale Akshata Abaso		
	CHAUHAN Manisha	
47 Annu		
50 CHAUDHARY Ishika		
52 DUNG DUNG Beauty		
53 Sonam		
55 Deepika		

Please designate Captain (C) Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)

Match Players - maximum of 18 Starting Lineup - maximum of 11

Team Manager's Signature

Team Bench Personnel

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name
					BILLAVA SURESH Ankitha (Team Manager)
					SINGH Harendra (Head Coach)
					D SOUZA Adrian (Assistant Coach)
					SMOLENAARS Dave (Assistant Coach)
					DARNE Rakhi Vinay (Physiotherapist)
					SIROHI Priya (Physiotherapist)
					ELIAS Edison (Physical Trainer)
					CHAUDHARI Radhika (Physical Trainer)
					FRANCIS Pushpavathy (Physical Trainer)

Altiusrt