2024-25 FIH Hockey Pro League (M) 30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025

30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025 Various



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
65	22 Jun 2025	15:30	RR	WP - Pitch 1 - Antwerp, Belgium

Belgium

Full Time	3 - 4
Third Period	3 - 3
Half-time	1 - 1
First Period	1 - 0

India

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	VANDENBROUCKE Simon (GK)			
Χ	4	van DOREN Arthur (C)			
3	6	BALTHAZAR Lucas			
Χ	7	STOCKBROEKX Thibeau			
4	9	VAN OOST Maxime			
3	10	GHISLAIN William			
3	11	WILLEMS Tommy			
Χ	13	de KERPEL Nicolas			
	14	van DOREN Loic (GK)			
Χ	17	HELLIN Guillaume			
Χ	18	DUVEKOT Roman			
5	22	FOUBERT Victor			
Χ	23	de SLOOVER Arthur		59	
Χ	26	WEGNEZ Victor			
Χ	28	BIEKENS Tobias			
Х	33	LABOUCHERE Hugo			
Х	34	BIEKENS Olivier			
6	37	CROLS Thomas			
Coa	ach	McLEOD Shane			
Team Ma					

SIEBEN Craig

Umpire

VEERMAN Daniël (NED)

Scoring Judge

GÉRUZET Pierre (BEL)

Technical Officer

SCHWEDE Sonja (GER)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	2	SINGH Dilpreet			
Χ	4	SINGH Jarmanpreet			
3	5	Abhishek			
Χ	7	SINGH Manpreet			
Χ	8	SINGH Hardik			
Χ	11	SINGH Mandeep			
Χ	12	PATHAK Krishan Bahadur (GK)			
4	13	SINGH Harmanpreet (C)			
4	15	Xess Nilam Sanjeep			
Χ	17	Sumit			
4	18	SHARMA Nilakanta			
4	21	SINGH Shamsher			
4	25	PAL Raj Kumar			
Χ	30	ROHIDAS Amit			
Χ	34	SINGH Sukhjeet			
Χ	70	Sanjay			
31	77	KARKERA Suraj (GK)			
Χ	78	Rajinder Singh			
Coa	ach	FULTON Craig			

Team Manager

SINGH Shivendra

Umpire

COLLINSON Harry (ENG)

Timing Judge

WIJNHOVEN Joyce (BEL)

Reserve Umpire

MEISSNER Tim (GER)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
BEL	8	23	FG	1 - 0
IND	21	34	PC	1 - 1
BEL	34	7	FG	2 - 1
IND	35	34	FG	2-2
IND	36	30	PC	2 - 3
BEL	41	33	PC	3 - 3
IND	59	13	PS	3 - 4

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: BURT Josh (AUS)