2024 Olympic Games (M) 27 Jul - 9 Aug 2024 Paris



						Ma	tch Re	port						
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class		Pitch				
	18 30 Jul 2024					19:45		Pool B		Pitch 1				
Australia Full						ull Time d Perie		2 - 6 2 - 5			Pole			
Australia						Half-time		1 - 3		Belgium				
						First Period		-						
	01 :		N											
Minute 4	Shirt # 1	SHARE	Name P Lachlan	Green	Yellow	Red		Minute 2	Shirt #	Nam STOCKBROEI		Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red
X	2	CRAIG					-	X	4	van DOREN A		u	_	
X	3						-	2	7	DOHMEN Joh		_	_	
X	4		WEYER Corey HARVIE Jake				-	X	8	van AUBEL Flo		_	_	
4	4 5	WICKHAM Tom					-	X	12	BOCCARD Ga		_		
4	6	DAWSON Matt					-					_		
4 X	7						-	X 13 de KERPEL Nicolas X 16 HENDRICKX Alexander		53				
4	10	EPHRAUMS Nathan BELTZ Joshua					-	X	19	DENAYER Felix (C)		53		
4 X	11	OCKENDEN Eddie					-	X	21	VANASCH Vincent (GK)		_		
5	13						-	X	21			_	_	
<u> </u>	17		GOVERS Blake ZALEWSKI Aran (C)				-	X	23	KINA Antoine	de SLOOVER Arthur			
X	20	WILLO	()	24			-	<u>^</u> 4	24	LUYPAERT LO		_	_	
X	20			24			-	4 X	25	WEGNEZ Victor		_		
X	22		OGILVIE Flynn BRAND Tim				-	2	20	BOON Tom	0I			
X	29 30	CHARTER Andrew (GK)					-	2 X	30	ONANA Nelson		35		
X	30		HAYWARD Jeremy				-	<u>^</u> 4	30	VAN DESSEL Arno		30		
	32	TAT W	AND Jereiny				-	4	51	VAN DESSEL	AITIO	_	_	
							-						_	
						-	Car							
Coach BATCH Colin							-	Coach McLEOD Shane						
Team Ma	anager							Team Ma	anager					
GREY Melissa								RECKINGER Xavier						
Umpire							-	Umpire						
GROCHAL Marcin (POL)								GREENFIELD Gareth (NZL)						
Scoring Judge]	Timing Judge						
DECKENBROCK Christian (GER)								CHEE Lilian (SGP)						
Technical Officer								Reserve Umpire						
WARRIS Rogier (NED)								LABATE Gabriel (ARG)						
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute							Number	Action	n Sco	ore Team	Minute N	lumber	Action	Score
BEL	7	16												
BEL	15	27												
AUS	29	1	FG 1-2											
BEL	30	27												
BEL	35	8	PC 1-4											
BEL	38	24												
AUS	44													
BEL	57	27	PC 2-6											

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegates: BURT Josh (AUS), FUERST Elisabeth (AUT)

