Odisha Hockey Men's World Cup Bhubaneswar 2018 28 Nov - 16 Dec 2018 Bhubaneswar (IND)



						Mat	ch Rep	oort								
Match # Date Time								Pool /	Class	Pitch						
	10 02 Dec 2018				19:00			Pool C			Kalinga Stadium					
		· ·		Г	Eu	ll Timo		2 - 2								
					Full Time											
iliula – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –						Third Period Half-time		1-1		Belgium						
								0 - 1	-							
					Firs	t Perio	d	0 - 1								
Minute	Shirt #	Name		Green <mark>Y</mark>	ellow	Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam		Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red	
X	1	SINGH Harman	•						2		OREN LO	()				
3	2	SINGH Dilpree						Х	4		OREN A					
Х	5	Khadangbam Ko						Х	7		/IEN Joh					
Х	6	Kumar Surende						Х	8		UBEL Flo					
Х	7	SINGH Manpre	et (C)					4	9		KIER Séb					
3	8	SINGH Hardik						4	10		RLIER Cé					
Х	10	Singh Simranje						Х	12		CARD Ga					
3	11	SINGH Mande	•					7	13		RPEL Ni					
Х	14	Upadhyay Lalit						X	15	STOC	KBROEK	X Emmanu	iel			
Х	16	PARATTU RAVEENDR	AN Sreejesh (GK)					3	16	1		Alexander				
5	17	Sumit						X	17	BRIEL	S Thom	as (C)				
Х	18	SHARMA Nilak	anta					X	19	DENA	YER Fel	ix				
	19	PATHAK Krishan	Bahadur (GK)					X	21	VANA	SCH Vin	ncent (GK))			
Х	22	KUMAR Varun						Х	22	GOU	GNARD S	Simon				
5	26	Lakra Birendra						7	23	de SL	OOVER	Arthur				
Х	27	SINGH Akasho	leep	21				Х	25	LUYP	AERT Lo	oïck				
Х	29	Kangujam Chingle						4	26	WEGI	NEZ Victo	or				
6	3, 3 3							X	27	BOON	1 Tom					
Coach SINGH Harendra							Coa	ich	McLEOD Shane							
Team Manager								Team Manager								
CIRIELLO Chris								FULTON Craig								
Umpire								Umpire	Jmpire							
GROCHAL Marcin (POL)								VAZQUEZ Francisco (ESP)								
Scoring Judge								Timing Judge								
CHAN Alfred (HKG)								KANYANGARARA Kays (ZIM)								
Technical Officer								Reserve Umpire								
ISBERG Björn (SWE)								LIM Hong-Zhen (SGP)								
Team	Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute							Action	I Sco	re	Team	Minute I	Number	Action	Score	
BEL	8	16 PC							+							
IND	39	1 PS														
IND	47	10 FG														
BEL	56	22 FC	à 2-2													
								ļ	_		L					
													Corner			

L FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: DECKENBROCK Christian (GER)

