

### Men's Junior Asia Cup 2024 26 Nov - 4 Dec 2024 Muscat (OMA)



# **Team Lineup**

## India

Match Information			
Match #	M20		
Details	KOR v IND (Pool A)		
Date	1 December 2024 19:00		
Pitch	Pitch 1		

Team Colours	India
Shirts	
Shorts	
Socks	
GK Shirt	

#### **Player Lineup**

Match Player         Starting Lineup         Shirt Number         Player Name           1         TIWARI Sharda Nand           2         RAWAT Yogember           4         TALEM Priyobarta           6         ALI Amir (C)           7         SINGH Gurjot           8         SINGH Manmeet           12         KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand           14         YADAV Chandan           15         PAL Ankit           16         SINGH Prince Deep (GK)           21         KUJUR Rosan           22         SINGH Dilraj           23         Rohit           35         EKKA Anmol           36         SINGH Thokchom Kingson           44         SINGH Arshdeep           50         Sukhvinder           64         TOPPO Mukesh           88         SINGH Bikramjit (GK)           90         HUNDAL Araijeet Singh	riayei Lii	ieup			
1 TIWARI Sharda Nand 2 RAWAT Yogember 4 TALEM Priyobarta 6 ALI Amir (C) 7 SINGH Gurjot 8 SINGH Manmeet 12 KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand 14 YADAV Chandan 15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)	Match	Starting	Shirt	Player Name	
2 RAWAT Yogember 4 TALEM Priyobarta 6 ALI Amir (C) 7 SINGH Gurjot 8 SINGH Manmeet 12 KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand 14 YADAV Chandan 15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)	Player	Lineup	Number		
4 TALEM Priyobarta 6 ALI Amir (C) 7 SINGH Gurjot 8 SINGH Manmeet 12 KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand 14 YADAV Chandan 15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			1	TIWARI Sharda Nand	
6 ALI Amir (C) 7 SINGH Gurjot 8 SINGH Manmeet 12 KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand 14 YADAV Chandan 15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			2	RAWAT Yogember	
7 SINGH Gurjot 8 SINGH Manmeet 12 KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand 14 YADAV Chandan 15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			4	TALEM Priyobarta	
8 SINGH Manmeet  12 KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand  14 YADAV Chandan  15 PAL Ankit  16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK)  21 KUJUR Rosan  22 SINGH Dilraj  23 Rohit  35 EKKA Anmol  36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson  44 SINGH Arshdeep  50 Sukhvinder  64 TOPPO Mukesh  88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			6	ALI Amir (C)	
12 KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand 14 YADAV Chandan 15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			7	SINGH Gurjot	
14 YADAV Chandan 15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			8	SINGH Manmeet	
15 PAL Ankit 16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			12	KUSHWAHA Sourabh Anand	
16 SINGH Prince Deep (GK) 21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			14	YADAV Chandan	
21 KUJUR Rosan 22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			15	PAL Ankit	
22 SINGH Dilraj 23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			16	SINGH Prince Deep (GK)	
23 Rohit 35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			21	KUJUR Rosan	
35 EKKA Anmol 36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			22	SINGH Dilraj	
36 SINGH Thokchom Kingson 44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			23	Rohit	
44 SINGH Arshdeep 50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			35	EKKA Anmol	
50 Sukhvinder 64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			36	SINGH Thokchom Kingson	
64 TOPPO Mukesh 88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			44	SINGH Arshdeep	
88 SINGH Bikramjit (GK)			50		
• ` '			64		
90 HUNDAL Araijeet Singh			88	SINGH Bikramjit (GK)	
			90	HUNDAL Araijeet Singh	

Please designate Captain (C) Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)

Match Players - maximum of 18 Starting Lineup - maximum of 11

Team Manager's Signature

#### **Team Bench Personnel**

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name
					CHOWDLU BABU Janardhana (Team Manager)
					ALAM Mohammad (Stand-In Manager)
					PARATTU RAVEENDRAN Sreejesh (Head Coach)
					NALE Nikhil (Physiotherapist)
					MANI Kumaresan (Physical Trainer)
					KAMLAKAR Darshan (Physical Trainer)

