

Women's Donghae Asian Champions Trophy 2018 13 - 20 May 2018 Donghae City (KOR)



Officials List

Competition	Women's Donghae Asian Champions Trophy 2018				
Location	Donghae City (KOR)				
Туре	Senior Womens Outdoor				
Dates	13 - 20 May 2018				
Participants	RR	CHN / IND / JPN / KOR / MAS			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Appeal Jury President	AHF	SIRIWAT Chaiyapak	THA		
Appeal Jury	AHF	HIDE Yokoyama	JPN		
AHF Representative	AHF	IKRAM Tayyab	PAK		
Technical Delegate	AHF	CHEE Lilian	SGP		
Technical Officer	AHF	KIM Seong Eun	KOR		
	AHF	YAU Wai Shan	HKG		
Judge	AHF	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
	AHF	CHOI Eun Young	KOR		
	AHF	TSAI Ming-Chun	TPE		
	AHF	XIONG Ru	CHN		
Medical Officer	AHF	TAEHO Kim (Dr)	KOR		
Media Officer	AHF	KHAN Faraz	AHF		
Umpires Manager	AHF	LEE Mi Ok	KOR		
	AHF	YAU Kitty	HKG		
Neutral Umpire	FIH	TRIVIC Melissa	AUS	100	10
National Umpire	AHF	Deepa	IND	27	
	AHF	KIM Yoon Seon	KOR	87	7
	AHF	LIU Xiaoying	CHN	143	18
	AHF	MIAO Lin	CHN	132	6
	AHF	YAMADA Emi	JPN	115	11
	AHF	ZAINUDDIN Ayu	MAS	20	2

