EuroHockey Championship II 2025 Women 27 Jul - 2 Aug 2025 Gniezno, Poland

Officials List					
Competition	EuroHockey Championship II 2025 Women				
Location	Gniezno, Poland				
Туре	Senior Womens (Dutdoor			
Dates	27 Jul - 2 Aug 2025	i			
Participants	Pool A	AUT / CRO / ITA / POL			
	Pool B	CZE / LTU / SUI / WAL			
	Pool C				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	EuroHockey	BAIRD Scott	SCO		
Technical Officer	EuroHockey	NIELSEN Janne Camilla	DEN		
Judge	EuroHockey	HEIJKOOP Cocky	NED		
	EuroHockey	MOLINA Mar	ESP		
Umpires Manager	EuroHockey	STAGNO Nathan	GIB		
Neutral Umpire	EuroHockey	HALL Zoe	ENG	3	5
	EuroHockey	WOLTER Lizelotte	NED	9	
National Umpire	EuroHockey	AMOROSINI Ilaria	ITA	40	
	EuroHockey	DAUKANTAITĖ Karolina	LTU		
	EuroHockey	McCALL Chloe	WAL	2	
	EuroHockey	MIHAJLOVIĆ Una	CRO		
	EuroHockey	SLAWINSKA Paula	POL		
	EuroHockey	WAGNER Julia	SUI	5	

