## EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024 Berlin (GER)

### Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass		Pitch		
17	10 Feb 2024	09:00	Pool	В		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks		GK Shirts		
Poland	Red	В	lack	Black		Royal Blue		
Austria	White	V	/hite	White		Lime Green		
Umpires	npires BECHOLZ Mark (NED)				SERGEANT Magali (BEL)			
Reserve Umpire	J(	ONES Gemma (ENG)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NA	NAJORK Friedrich (GER)		SOUSSI Diana (GIB)				
Technical Officer	ZAI	ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)						

Match #	Date	Т	ime	Pool / Cl	lass		Pitch	
18	10 Feb 2024	10	10:15 Pool B		В	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
Ukraine	Light Blue	)	Bl	Blue I		Light Blue	Red	
Switzerland	White		Re	ed	d		Pink	
Umpires	MEI	MEISTER Michelle (GER)			WOLTER Lizelotte (NED)			
Reserve Umpire	J(	ONES Gem	nma (ENG)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RI	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)			VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)			
Technical Officer		EADIE Lorna (SCO)						

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
19	10 Feb 2024	1	11:30 Pool A		A	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Czechia	Navy Blue	)	Wh	nite	Navy Blue		Orange	
Türkiye	White		Re	ed	White		Black	
Umpires	MOC	MOCKAITYTE Kamile (LTU)			PIVKO Michal (SVK)			
Reserve Umpire	(	ORTEGA A	Ana (ESP)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VC	VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)		NAJORK Friedrich (GER)				
Technical Officer	5	SOUSSI D	OUSSI Diana (GIB)					

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)



## EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024 Berlin (GER)

#### Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch			
20	10 Feb 2024	12:45	Pool	A		Pitch 1			
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts			
Belgium	Red		Red	I	Red	Yellow			
Germany	White	'	White	V	Vhite	Blue			
Umpires	Mad	MacARTHUR Abby (WAL)				MAKAR Ivona (CRO)			
Reserve Umpire	(	ORTEGA Ana (ESP)							
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	EADIE Lorna (SCO)		ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)					
Technical Officer	R	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
21	10 Feb 2024	15:45	15:45 5th-8th place		e (M21)	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Ski	rts		Socks	GK Shirts
Czechia	White		Navy Blue			White	Black
Switzerland	Red		Wh	nite		Red	Blue
Umpires	SEF	SERGEANT Magali (BEL)		PIVKO Michal (SVK)			
Reserve Umpire	ME	ISTER Michelle (	(GER)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VC	VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)			EADIE Lorna (SCO)		
Technical Officer	5	SOUSSI Diana (GIB)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
22	10 Feb 2024	17:10 5th-8th		5th-8th plac	e (M22)	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Ukraine	Light Blue	)	Bli	Blue		Light Blue	Red	
Belgium	White		Wh	nite		White	Black	
Umpires	N	IAKAR Ivo	ona (CRO)		ORTEGA Ana (ESP)			
Reserve Umpire	Mad	CARTHUR	Abby (WAL)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ZAI	ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)			NAJORK Friedrich (GER)		edrich (GER)	
Technical Officer	R	EDWOOD	Ben (ENG)					

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)



# EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024

#### Berlin (GER)

#### Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
24	10 Feb 2024	18:35	Semifir	al 2		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
Poland	Red		Black		Black	Black	
Spain	White		White		White	Blue	
Umpires	ME	STER Michelle (G	ER)	MOCKAITYTE Kamile (LTU)			
Reserve Umpire	В	ECHOLZ Mark (NEI	0)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SOUSSI Diana (GIB)		VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)			
Technical Officer		EADIE Lorna (SCO)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
23	10 Feb 2024	20:00	20:00 Semifinal		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Skirts Sock		GK Shirts	
Germany	Black		Black	ack Bla		Pink	
Austria	White		White	hite White		Lime Green	
Umpires	Mac	ARTHUR Abby (W	L)	JONES Gemma (ENG)			
Reserve Umpire	SE	RGEANT Magali (BE	L)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RI	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)			SOUSSI Diana (GIB)		
Technical Officer	ZAŀ	ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
25	10 Feb 2024	21	21:25 9th/10th plac		place	e Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts	Socks		GK Shirts	
Türkiye	Red		Wh	nite	Red		Black	
Italy	Blue		Bli	ue	Blue		Yellow	
Umpires	WO	LTER Lize	elotte (NED)		BECHOLZ Mark (NED)			
Reserve Umpire	N	MAKAR Ivor	na (CRO)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NA	NAJORK Friedrich (GER)		EADIE Lorna (SCO)				
Technical Officer	VC	OSSEBEIN Nils (GER)						

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)

