

Men's U18 Asia Cup 2025 3 - 13 Jul 2025 Dazhou (CHN)



Appointment Sheet - 3 July 2025

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla			Pitch	
M01	03 Jul 2025	08:00 Po		В	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Japan	Red		Black		Black	Green	
Indonesia	White		White		Red	Yellow	
Umpires AL HASANI Hussain (OMA)			RONY Rashed Hasan (BAN)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re e	SU Boda (CHN)			YOU Hyosik (KOR)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es T	TUFAIL Hamza (PAK)			NG Micky (HKG)		
Technical Officer	S	SHARMA Ashim (NEP)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
M02	03 Jul 2025	08:30 Pool A		Α	Pitch 2			
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Bangladesh	Green		Gre	een		Yellow	Blue	
Hong Kong China	Red		Re	ed		Red	Light Blue	
Umpires	Umpires KIM Jiyong (KOR)			NOOR Muhamad (MAS)				
Reserve Umpire	CH	CHUNG Teng-Wei (TPE)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es HEN	HEMANTHA Roshan (SRI)				TOIBEKOV Meirlan (KAZ)		
Technical Officer	Т	TANG Daxiang (CHN)						

Match #	Date	Tim	Time Pool /		ass		Pitch	
M03	03 Jul 2025	17:0	00	Pool	В		Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
Chinese Taipei	White		Bla	ıck	White		Light Blue	
Uzbekistan	Black		Dark	Blue	Light Green		Blue	
Umpires	ISHAN	ISHAN KUMARA Akalanka (SRI)			ALI Mubashir (PAK)			
Reserve Umpire		YIN Yongbo (CHN)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	s T	TANG Daxiang (CHN)		WANG Lina (CHN)				
Technical Officer	T	TUFAIL Hamza (PAK)						

Technical Delegate VIJABUND Veena (THA)





Men's U18 Asia Cup 2025 3 - 13 Jul 2025 Dazhou (CHN)



Appointment Sheet - 3 July 2025

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
M04	03 Jul 2025	19:00	19:00 Pool B		Pitch 2		
Team	Shirts		Shorts Socks		ocks	GK Shirts	
Malaysia	Yellow		Yellow	Yellow		Black	
Kazakhstan	Blue	N	avy Blue	Blue		Red	
Umpires	mpires YOU Hyosik (KOR)			ZHOU Fuyi (CHN)			
Reserve Umpire		KIM Jiyong (KOR)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	NG Micky (HKG)		ZHANG Rui (CHN)			
Technical Officer	Т	TANG Daxiang (CHN)					

Match #	Date	Time Pool / C		lass	ass Pitch			
M05	03 Jul 2025	19:30	Pool A		Pitch 1			
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts		
China	Red		Red		Red	Purple		
Sri Lanka	Yellow		Yellow	Yellow		Black		
Umpires	CH	CHUNG Teng-Wei (TPE)			KHOLMIRZAEV Elyor (UZB)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	re KUDA	KUDAIBERGEN Adilzhan (KAZ)			AL HASANI Hussain (OMA)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es T	TSENG Wan Ju (TPE)		TUFAIL Hamza (PAK)				
Technical Officer	SI	SHARMA Ashim (NEP)						

Technical Delegate VIJABUND Veena (THA)

