EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024 Berlin (GER)

Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
17	10 Feb 2024	09:00	Pool	В	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
Poland	Red		Black	Black	Royal Blue		
Austria	White		White	White	Lime Green		
Umpires	BI	CHOLZ Mark (NED)	SERGEANT Magali (BEL)			
Reserve Umpire	J(ONES Gemma (ENG)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NA	NAJORK Friedrich (GER)			SOUSSI Diana (GIB)		
Technical Officer	ZAI	HARIEV Vesselin (BU	L)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
18	10 Feb 2024	10	10:15 Pool B		В	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Ukraine	Light Blue)	Blue			Light Blue	Red	
Switzerland	White		Re	Red		White	Pink	
Umpires	MEI	MEISTER Michelle (GER)			WOLTER Lizelotte (NED)			
Reserve Umpire	J(ONES Gem	nma (ENG)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RI	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)			VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)			
Technical Officer		EADIE Lorna (SCO)						

Match #	Date	Date Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
19	10 Feb 2024	11	1:30 Pool A		A	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Sk	Skirts Socks		Socks	GK Shirts	
Czechia	Navy Blue)	Wh	nite	Navy Blue		Orange	
Türkiye	White		Re	ed	White		Black	
Umpires	MOC	KAITYTE K	Camile (LTU)	PIVKO Michal (SVK)			
Reserve Umpire	(ORTEGA Ar	na (ESP)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VC	VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)			NAJORK Friedrich (GER)			
Technical Officer	5	SOUSSI Diana (GIB)						

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)



EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024 Berlin (GER)

Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch		
20	10 Feb 2024	12:45	Pool	A !		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts		
Belgium	Red		Red	I	Red	Yellow		
Germany	White	'	White	V	Vhite	Blue		
Umpires	es MacARTHUR Abby (WAL)				MAKAR Ivona (CRO)			
Reserve Umpire	(ORTEGA Ana (ESP)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	EADIE Lorna (SCO)		ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)				
Technical Officer	R	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
21	10 Feb 2024	15:45	15:45 5th-8th pla		e (M21)	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Czechia	White		Navy Blue			White	Black	
Switzerland	Red		Wh	hite Red		Red	Blue	
Umpires	SEF	RGEANT Maga	li (BEL)		PIVKO Michal (SVK)			
Reserve Umpire	ME	ISTER Michelle	(GER)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VC	VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)				EADIE Lo	rna (SCO)	
Technical Officer	5	SOUSSI Diana (GIB)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
22	10 Feb 2024	17:10 5th-8		5th-8th plac	e (M22)		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Ukraine	Light Blue)	Blue			Light Blue	Red	
Belgium	White		Wh	White		White	Black	
Umpires	N	IAKAR Ivo	ona (CRO)		ORTEGA Ana (ESP)			
Reserve Umpire	Mad	CARTHUR	Abby (WAL)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ZAI	ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)			NAJORK Friedrich (GER)		edrich (GER)	
Technical Officer	R	EDWOOD	Ben (ENG)					

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)



EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024

Berlin (GER)

Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	me Pool / Clas			Pitch	
24	10 Feb 2024	18:35	Semifir	nifinal 2		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
Poland	Red		Black	Black		Black	
Spain	White		White	White		Blue	
Umpires	ME	STER Michelle (G	ER)	MOCKAITYTE Kamile (LTU)			
Reserve Umpire	В	ECHOLZ Mark (NEI	0)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SOUSSI Diana (GIB)			VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)		
Technical Officer		EADIE Lorna (SCO)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
23	10 Feb 2024	20:00	20:00 Semifinal		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Germany	Black		Black		Black	Pink	
Austria	White		White		White	Lime Green	
Umpires	Mac	ARTHUR Abby (W	L)	JONES Gemma (ENG)			
Reserve Umpire	SE	RGEANT Magali (BE	L)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RI	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)			SOUSSI Diana (GIB)		
Technical Officer	ZAŀ	ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)					

Match #	Date	Date Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
25	10 Feb 2024	21	21:25 9th/10th pl		place	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Türkiye	Red		Wh	nite	Red		Black	
Italy	Blue		Bli	ue	Blue		Yellow	
Umpires	WO	LTER Lize	lotte (NED)		BECHOLZ Mark (NED)			
Reserve Umpire	N	MAKAR Ivor	na (CRO)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NA	NAJORK Friedrich (GER)		EADIE Lorna (SCO)				
Technical Officer	VC	VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)						

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)

